You can Call the School and leave a message with the Secretary or E-mail Us

Aparedes@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Neuson, Rebecca rneuson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Brown, Carolyn cbrown@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Thompson, Treichele tthompson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Armstrong, Laurinda larmstrong@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Lingao-lingao, Gloria glingao-lingao@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Manning, James, jmannig@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Harvey, Brian bharvey@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Levi, Karen klevi@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Kudron, Mayra mkudron@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Mittleman-Clark, Dawn dmittleman-clark@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Lester-Jefferson, Nicole nlester-jefferson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Arita, Sandra sarita@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Diaz, Lillian ldiaz@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Branch-Jackson, Pearl pbranch-jackson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Dwight dwilson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Okonkwo, Rosemary rokonkwo@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Torres-Avery, Nemesia ntorres-avery@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Finau, Kelenita kfinau@inglewood.k12.ca.us
Sosa, Eric esosa@inglewood.k12.ca.us